Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aurvrrat

29 F Metairie, LA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a reptile and amphibian keeper at the zoo. I enjoy hanging out with friends and taking my dog to the park. I enjoy hiking , camping and generally just being outdoors.

I also enjoy just hanging out at home with a good movie, book, or having a game night.
I don't get to play very often but hanging out at a bar playing pool is always fun.

I enjoy building things as well as taking things apart to see how they work.

I moved to New Orleans in 2009 after college where I studied zoology.

I have many other interests as well but im not very good at this "self-summery" thing so just ask:)
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a reptile and amphibian keeper at the zoo and loving my job.
I enjoy learning new things such as skills to build things or just random tidbits of knowledge.
Other than that just tryin to have a good time with life and look for new adventures.
I’m really good at
Being totally random.
Going out of my way to help people whenever I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe that I look serious a lot of the time. But once they get to know me they see that I'm really pretty laid back and love to smile and laugh.
Or my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Harry potter series, Eragon series, the host, the Scarpetta series, right now reading game of thrones. I also enjoy a good crime fiction book or thriller.
I love to read so there are many many more that I haven't listed.

Movies: really anything but horror and sappy movies, tho I will watch them on occasion. I do love Star Wars. The original 3 the most.

Show: Game of Thrones, walking dead, breaking bad, Fringe, Arrested Developement, Duck Dynasty, True Blood, Eureka, Robot Chicken, CSI, Tosh.O and a few others.

Food: it's New Orleans, so many choices:). I will try just about anything but love sushi, Greek, Italian, tapas among many other kinda of food.
The six things I could never do without
My dog Riley
My frogs
My iPhone (tho I could probably live without it if needed)
water
tp
and....umm..... the ability to continue learning

Not much else I can't live without. Everything else is mostly just stuff that I enjoy but could live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I am going in life and where I want to go next. Also, how can I be more efficient in life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang out at home or maybe go out for a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a 4 ft yoda poster in my bedroom next to a light up lightsaber that is remote controlled. Dont hate:)

Also, I am ADHD and enjoy playing Star Wars Monopoly (the one where you can use force powers)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to...
If you are open minded...
If you are not looking for just a hookup. That would be a waste of your time and mine...