Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aus134

27 Greenville, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kind, funny, honest, open minded, I don't judge, and I am there when a friend needs me. Just take the time to get to know me. That's really not that much to ask is it? The percentages they give on here between you and another person are interesting, but they are just numbers. You need to actually message or talk to someone to see how you really click. I always reply when I have a new message. So lets talk :-)

I love singing (karaoke), playing piano, card games, either going to the movies or having a movie night at a friends, bowling, cloths shopping and a little cooking/baking. I also believe in God and go to church when I can which is not that often. I am not one to go around and start preaching or anything like that. Nor would I force my religion on people. I just ask that you respect the fact that I do believe and we can leave it at that.

I am not totally out to everyone. Anymore that's because nobody has asked me or they know and don't care. If there is something that hasn't been mentioned on here that you would like to know about me just ask me.

Thanks for stopping by my page.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a steady job that keeps me busy mostly during the day but there are times where I have to work at night YUCK!. For the most part I like what I do but of course like every job there's a couple things that just make my skin crawl....Or times I just wanna beat my head against the wall.

I also love to sing. For the past couple years I have been helping out with a ministry that a friend of mine had started. Our busiest time is in the summer. We put on concerts one evening a week. It's a lot of fun and it is something that I find a great deal of happiness in doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, making people laugh, listening when someone has a problem, playing the piano, my job, cooking, different card games, quoting random movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I get asked a lot how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be honest I have never been much of a reader. It just does not seem to keep my attention.

Music: Avalon, Building429, Reba, Sugarland, New Kids on the Block, 98 Degrees, Shedaisy, Gloriana, and so many more...

Movies: I like mostly horror, sci fi, action/thriller and there's too many to name. Tyler Perry (Madea movies) are funny as can be!!! OH and we can't forget good old Disney movies!

TV: Golden Girls, I Love Lucy, Bewitched, Criminal Minds, Flash Point, Once upon a time, Desperate House Wives (of course they did away with that), Without a Trace, Alf, Charmed, Ghost Whisperer....

Food: Chinese, MY pasta, Mexican, Cheese Cake, Pizza, chicken/wings. I TRY not to be too picky about food but sometimes it's just hard to decide what I want to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/ Pets
2. My Friends
3. Religion/ Faith
4. My Job
5. My phone
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends. Sometimes I dwell on things that I shouldn't (the past) but just can't help but let them bug me. Ever get that way???

Or sometimes when I am trying to hurry and get out of work I drive myself crazy trying to remember if i did this, this, this, and that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually work the morning shift on Fridays. So I might be out with a couple friends or I might be at home trying to find things to do that will pass the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit on the sensitive side and wear my heart on my sleeve.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to make a friend, get to know me, and see how things pan out down the road.