Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

auscanman11

32 M Yellowknife, 13, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty serious, but still a kid at heart. I generally think outside the box, so I can come up with brilliant ideas, yet occasionally miss fairly obvious stuff. I like to be very physically active. I'm sociable enough, but definitely enjoy being (and need to be) alone every once in a while. I'm very independent... nothing annoys me more than needless drama and sheeple. I'm also a staunch environmentalist, but am skeptical that we're the main cause of global warming.

I'm half Aussie, half Canadian, but lived overseas for most of my childhood, including in Vienna, Austria for 10 years where I went to a largely American international school, then went to uni in England, and lived in Canada for the past 10 years... so my accent is distinct and impossible to place!

Friends and family say that I'm super organized. I'm not sure about that, though I definitely don't like to let things get chaotic.

I'm into basketball, aussie rules football (I'm half aussie) (AFL), fishing- hoping to someday make trips to the Amazon, Kamchatka and Mongolia to pursue this interest, canoeing, camping, poker, traveling... and pretty much everything related to the great outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to live in one of the most naturally amazing parts of the world and setting various goals for myself, both in and outside of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most sports, predicting how things will unfold, science, organizing things, balancing sound financial management with living a fun and interesting life, wilderness camping and living off of the land.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully that I'm easy to talk and relate to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: The Long Emergency, Lord of the Flies, Huckleberry Finn
movies: Bedknobs and Broomsticks, LOTR, the Butterfly Effect, Letters from Iwo Jima, the Shawshank Redemption, The Castle (aussie movie), Terminator (the first one), Europa Europa
music: just about everything (seriously too much to list)
food: again, just about everything, other than Japanese (I find eating raw fish disgusting... and it's the cause of a lot of food poisoning) and any seafood without a spine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the great outdoors, family and friends, playing sports, fishing, passion, money (the root of all evil to a certain extent, but necessary)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about everything, particularly how to improve things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually try to get all the personal chores done on Friday evening/night to clear up the rest of the weekend for fun. If I'm not doing that, I'll sometimes watch a movie or be at a pub/bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a fan of conspicuous consumption. I think money is best spent travelling, pursuing interests and broadening your horizons... oh, and "just about everything" in terms of my musical likes includes 80s cheese.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read and aren't a drama queen.