Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Washington, DC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Tennessee, left for college and never looked back. I've been in DC for almost 12 years now. I love to travel and experience new cultures/people.

Latest international trip was to the U.K. to visit my brother in Scotland and friends in London and Amsterdam. Thinking about Spain/Portugal, Morocco and/or U.A.E. next, but always open to suggestions.

Always up for an adventure and I'd probably try just about anything once. Trying to be more spontaneous!

I am caring, witty, and well read.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a non profit in international education. Work keeps me pretty busy these days, but there's always room for more!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Navigating new cities/reading maps
Singing in the shower
Instagram ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot, switch between fiction and non-fiction, always reading something. Favorite books are usually historical fiction. Hemingway would be up there for me. Call Me by Your Name - Andre Aciman might be my favorite. Haven't had as much time lately to read, any suggestions for new books?

Movies: Like a lot of movies as well, a favorite would be The Talented Mr. Ripley. Always up for something at E Street or Bethesda Row.

TV: Pretty much anything on Bravo. Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, New Girl, etc, always up for Golden Girls reruns.

Music: Pretty eclectic taste, like a bit of it all from pop to folk.

Food: Same as above. Always up for trying something new. Favorites include Italian, Tex-Mex, Street Food. Comfort food = Southern US.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diet Coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what i want out of life... how i think i might get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends for dinner, music, drinks. Depends on the week. Just as happy at a bar as at home with a good book or hanging out with a small group of friends for a low key wine/dinner night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit shy, probably won't make the first move.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might be a good match, open to new friends too.