Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:02am
Relationship Type
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in the Midwest and I moved west for adventure opportunities, work and family.

I am looking for someone with whom I may share life's adventures.

Fresh food
Original experiences
Weird, wild stuff

*I realize you ladies get way too many messages on this silly site. Take a look at my stats and if your interested in getting to know me drop me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in the Aerospace industry and fly whenever possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking - "milksteak. She'll know what that is."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gingers do it better
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books in years past come from the following Authors: Douglas Adams, Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. , Ayn Rand, David Sedaris, Hunter S. Thompson, Hemingway and of course text books for reference...Just a sample peeps...

Movies: all movies within reason. I know that is not really an answer, however, even dull movies can be entertaining with the right company. I quite enjoy moving pictures from an artistic perspective and a laughter delivery method.

Shows: on netflix I tend to gravitate toward the quirky comedies (Arrested Development, Office, Always Sunny and the like). I am also a big fan of documentaries.

Music: All kinds of jams really. I like any music that is done well, except pop country. For a quick reference follow the link below....

Also, I know more about hip hop (original rap) then you ever will.....

Foods: Fresh is best. I get down with food. I really enjoy creating a huge meal for a group of family or friends. It is one of life's great pleasures! Great food, family/friends, laughter, what more does one need in that moment.

Also, I am continually searching for the best salsa to be had!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toy of some sort, ex. tech related, YoYo or harmonica
Pen - numerous uses, always have one on me
Sunglasses - CO sun is wicked
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New and exciting ways I can improve myself and those around me in the immediate present and exciting future.

Also whether or not I should shave my beard. On one hand it would be much cooler these days. But it has it's own shadow now and I would feel bad taking that away from it....... I digress
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really depends on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ate way too many jelly beans yesterday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to grab life and go! I am open to a little bit of e-flirting, but I would rather meet up and chat over drinks, go for a walk/hike/frisbee throwing competition/caramel eating/brunch/museum/bike ride/train ride/take you flying/argue about whatever/ ........ ya know experience life