Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aussie_sam87

27 M Lowell, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Name is Sam.

...and I do not like green eggs and ham. Heh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, saving my moneys, and doin' my thang till I move to the land down under in early early 2014. Who's coming with me?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Artsy fartsy stuff.
-Procrastinating and wasting time on reddit.
-Being inappropriate at the most appropriate times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bitchin' t-shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Of Mice and Men, Old Man and the Sea, Lord of the Flies

Movies: Dumb & Dumber, The Big Lebowski, Super Troopers, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Forrest Gump, Pulp Fiction, Django, Worlds Greatest Dad, God Bless America, Bernie

Shows: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Trailer Park Boys, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Wilfred, South Park, Workaholics, Family Guy, American Dad, Robot Chicken, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Eastbound & Down, Summer Heights High, Legit, Louie, Futurama, Angry Boys

Music: Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Neil Young, Bob Seger, George Harrison, Black Sabbath, The Mamas and the Papas, AC/DC, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Queen, 311, Sublime, Beach Boys, Eminem, Outkast, The Heavy, T. Rex, Roy Orbison, The Shins, Rob Zombie

Food: Sushi, Pizza, Fried Food specifically lobster, Vegemite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, my glasses, bacon, milksteak, magnets, little green ghouls.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much wood could a woodchuck chuck, if a woodchuck could chuck wood.

How people manage to get as far along in life as they do without knowing the difference between you're and your. English, mother******! Do you speak it!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up to anything and everything. Or absolutely nothing at all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've owned Ugg boots my entire life. My excuse is I'm Australian and they're supposed to be just slippers, not a fashionable item to wear with leggings and northface jackets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to the most amazing person in the history of amazing persons, ever.