Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aussiebloke84

30 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Australia, but I live in London.
I like to go out and have a laugh, but with the right person/people I do like to chill also.
Open minded, and like new experiences, and to try most anything once.

I am adventurous by nature and love to travel (backpacking) the world to see new places and cultures.
To give you an idea of my like of booking flights...
Last year I took 3 holidays to different countries (6 different countries).
The year before, travelled several times also.
I have visited around 30 countries in my life so far.

I have never tried this online dating thing before, but a friend convinced me to sign up as she said that it was really good, and that she met her last boyfriend on this site.
So I am giving it a go with an open mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Hospitality and doing the normal things that people do in life, enjoying everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at not bragging :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never really asked someone what they first notice about me, so I am not really sure to be honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pulp Fiction, Gladiator, Jim Carrey films, or Adam Sandler, Will Ferrell films... Matrix, Bond Films, Die Hard Films, requiem for a dream... I like many types of movies actually and can sit through most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A bed to sleep in, water, food, friends and travelling the world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well as a guy... yeah... that... haha
And just random things that come into my mind at the time depending what i am doing.
If someone made an impact on me then I would think about that person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and drinking and partying.
Or I may be working also, it depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am actually on a dating website, and that I still have that stuff in my head that it is for losers... so I am slightly hesitant about this, but it seems like it could be fun and different than meeting women in clubs when they are really wasted.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to chat and know more about me.
If you don't, then I guess that there's no real point in messaging me, haha

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!