Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aussieinpitt

43 M Greensburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Sydney, Australia. I've been in the USA 10 years now. Just recently moved to Greensburg (SE of Pittsburgh) and still checking everything out.


I get lost easy in Pitt. Hope I get used to it soon.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
New job servicing restaurants in Pitt and surrounding areas, new house, coming up on a year with my new girlfriend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at fixing things such as computers, electronics, plumbing, etc. I give good pedicures, and I also make World Famous Nachos (though not at the same time).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Australian accent. Women swoon over it and call their friends over just so they can hear me talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy fantasy, comedy, and sci-fi. Some items that fit into those categories are the Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy and Red Dwarf. Those fit into both books and movies. I also enjoy independant/foreign films such as Delicatessen, Tampopo, Amelie, Chocolat. I also like a lot of British Comedies.

Music: An eclectic mix of alternative, electronic, 80's music, with a bit of pop and australian bands thrown in. Ask me about my Yahoo Music radio station. It features music from The Cure, The Killers, Sisters of Mercy, New Order, Pet Shop Boys, They Might Be Giants, David Bowie, Pink Floyd, Snog, Jean-Michel Jarre, Jane Siberry, Madness, Cold Chisel, John Farnham, Men At Work, Wendy Mathews, INXS, Enya, and lots more.

Favorite foods are pizza, chocolate, candy, corn, waffles. I have a few favorite restaurants in Pittsburgh including Boomerang BBQ (great australian food), and Abay (wonderful ethiopian food)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Computer, Money, Food, Fun, Time.... not necessarily in order of importance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is it that if give someone your opinion you "put in your two cents worth" but if you want someone elses opinion you only give them "a penny for your thoughts".


Also, why is a million bucks a lot of doe (dough).

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, but open to doing something else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a knack for getting out of speeding tickets. I also have an eye that is half blue and half brown.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have time on your hands and enjoy a good chat. You can find me on YM as aussie_in_pitt
What do you mean you don't have Yahoo? go download it! I'm worth it aren't I?.
Good ole email is ok too. Send away.