Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Antonio, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Your present circumstances don't determine where you can go; they merely determine where you start. -Nido Quebin
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduate this semester with my BFA for Graphic Design and minors in Art History and Marketing. I am currently working for a design firm here in SA and also working as a financial analyst for a major financial services distributor. Upon graduation, I plan on working full fledged and move out into my own place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and the arts, I love fishing and being outdoors. I can sing but that's the only evidence you'll ever have (my testimony). I can quote movies like I'm reading the script, and there's more but I can't spill all the beans.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How shy I am at first. But once that's blown over, how much of a nerd I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like pictures and words are ok, but honestly with my degree I'm more about illustrations and the artwork.

Movies: Horror/Sci-fi are my default. Everything else is second best.

Shows: I watch a lot of standup but mostly on youtube. I don't have cable so everything I see is either a DVD or online. But when I had cable I loved It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, anything on the National Geographic channel, Sci-Fi, Robot Chicken and Comedy Central.

Music: I have a wide range of music, I'm continually going through a techno-electronic-dubstep phase. But I love country, r&b, rock, alternative, opera, classical, spanish etc.

Food: I'm not too adventurous with my taste buds, but i'm willing to try (almost) anything once. I love burgers and steaks and basically everything that's bad for you. But I also like sushi, traditional japanese and mexican cuisine. Above all else, I love home cooked meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Computer, Internet and Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do when I graduate; how much I want to work over going to school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am absolutely obsessed with dinosaurs lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like confident, slightly cocky guys but with a humble side (I know that's a little contradictory but that's me so I know it's possible). My motto for dating is; I won't tell you what you can or can not do, but it doesn't mean I have to stick around and put up with it. I'm not fond of being disrespected and do not tolerate being strung along. I am looking for a cool confident secure guy to connect with. I'm allergic to bullsh*t and not afraid to call you out.