Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

austin7j

28 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.99m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the oldest of four children and love all sorts of nerdom from comics to quantum physics. Recently I decided to have a bit of a lifestyle change and am now in the best shape of my life. In November I'll be going back to school to get a degree. I haven't really decided which degree honestly... but I'll figure it out along the way. I generally spend my Sunday afternoons playing bridge with my parents and aunt who live on the other side of town.

Spiritually, I believe in some sort of "primary mover," but I don't much care for organized religion as a whole. There have been so many wars fought between various faiths that trying to say “this god is the right god” seems a little hollow. I don't generally tromp about advertising my spirituallity, but it is still an important part of me. In other news, and much to my dismay, I'm lactose intolerant. It is tragic being from Wisconsin and having family members constantly bring back cheese that I cannot eat.

Feel free to message and ask me anything else that you might be curious about!
What I’m doing with my life
My typical day starts out with waking up at 4:00 am to go jogging with my awesome dog Sadi. Work starts at 5:30, where it's my job to make sure the hospital kitchens are run smoothly. I usually get off by 3-4 pm and arrive home, much to Sadi's glee, for our second run of the day. After Sadi is tired out, if that's even possible... I head to Sunstone for some yoga from 5:30-7:00, where my attempts at balancing provide much amusement for myself and others. On the way home, I stop by Central Market to grab whatever I fancy at the time in the way of ingredients and cook* myself some delicious dinner. The rest of the evening is usually just spent relaxing or occasionally chilling with friends.

*Yes, I can cook!
I’m really good at
Making Lists, Listening and anything nerdy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height.
Sometimes if I'm sitting down my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some authors that I like are Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson. Also enjoy nonfiction historical texts.

Movies
Star Wars, The Kings Speech, Ghost Busters basically any non scary movie with things that blow up.

Shows
A Game of Thrones, Suits, Big Bang Theory and Royal Pains

Music
Everything but rap and country. I get that's its poetry it's just not my stick

Foods
Fruit and Sushi! I really enjoying making whatever it is I am eating.
The six things I could never do without
Iphone
Car
Ac
Friends
Oatmeal/salads
Yoga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in the next 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally hanging out at home, going out with friends or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Went to an all boy's high school
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a friend and something long term.