Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

austin_writer

35 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I was younger I always wanted to be an astronaut. I'm not one. I studied math, taught scuba, and became a stunt pilot - briefly - so I'm halfway there. I run a few companies, sit on the board of various theater and art non-profits, and dabble in political campaigns. I like to do as much as I can.

I was born on the east coast, grew up in Texas, and have spent time living in New York, Los Angeles, Mexico, and New Zealand. I want to buy a house in the Colorado mountains someday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've run my own software company for the past 8 years, write books, and recent ran my first political campaign.

I've also played music my entire life and am currently working on getting a new band together; it seems like a good hobby for 2015.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I set out to accomplish. I can neither sing nor draw and both shortcomings disappoint me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes, smile, or dimples. I also listen to things very intently and tend to remember details.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my guitar, my laptop, my passport, sushi, spontaneity, a good idea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next project
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's really no such thing as a typical Tuesday night for me, much less a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit anything. I thrive on failures and am rarely discouraged.

Fun fact: I've only had 2 glasses of coffee in my life, and I've never once tried ranch dressing (nor do I intend to). I often carry $2 bills.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* you are awesome
* you love to learn
* you have plenty of friends (some who are close to you)
* you're excited about teaching me something new
* you're excited about learning something new
* you know how to ask for what you want
* you are always working on a new [ad]venture
* you genuinely follow through with such [ad]ventures
* religion and politics can be discussed
* suburbia is not especially appealing to you
* you want kids (someday)
* making money is a good thing, showing it off is unnecessary
* you have an idea of what you want and plan to achieve it