Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

austinawsomeify

21 Alsip, IL Trans Man

Trans Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:19pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to enjoy the little things in life. I play video games. I am a computer nerd working on getting my bachelor's degree. I like to go on walks. I enjoy the outdoors. Pathfinder is cool. Reading is a great way to pass the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work 2 jobs and I am attending college to get a degree in Computer science with a minor in business. I tend to do side jobs helping people out with what they need. I do community service when I can. I am trying to lose weight and get in shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a quick learner. I am quite creative when making or fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice right away that I am a bit too nice. It's just how I was raised.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read anything that has to do with fantasy. I will also read interesting science books.
It is so hard to choose a favorite movie.
I love the show supernatural, skins, lost girl, and a few others i can't think of.
Music wise I listen to almost anything though my top band i have to say is Of Mice & Men.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My creativity
2. My friends
3. My laptop with internet
4. My pets
5. Arazona green tea
6. Spotify
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next in this adventure called life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am doing on of two things. The first working if i have to go to work. The second would be hanging out with my friends and having some fun will playing videogames.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend to talk to, some sort of relationship, or someone to hang with. I am willing to be anyones friend :).