Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

austinchase888

21 M Bellingham, WA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-I am currently studying Philosophy at WWU, working towards my Bachelors degree. Upon graduating I plan to enter a graduate program in Philosophy, hopefully at a university specializing in the study of metaphysics and epistemology. Eventually I hope to become a professor or a high school teacher in the Pacific Northwest, the nearer to Seattle the better.

-In my free time I am working to improve my language skills in French, Latin and Spanish all of which I enjoy thoroughly. One day I would like to be able to fluently speak/write in at least one language apart from English.

-Generally I just want to make good use of the time I have alive, to glean as much as I can from what I do, and hopefully find as many good people along the way with whom I can share my time with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-My favorite authors are Aldous Huxley, Ernest Hemingway, Jean-Paul Sartre, and Cervantes.

-My top 3 movies are The Shawshank Redemption, Life is Beautiful, and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

-As television goes I'll watch almost anything aired on BBC, Doctor Who, QI, and Sherlock are some of my current favorites.

-Musically I like classical, folk, and alternative artists/composers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good conversation.
2. Quality friends
3. Free time
4. Philosophy
5. Sushi
6. _________
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-How people live their lives.
-What others are thinking.
-How to best spend my time.
-How others want to be treated.
-What I find meaningful in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Relaxing with friends.
-Studying
-Writing
-Watching a movie
-Reading a book
-Listening to music
-Going for a walk
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What do you want to know?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like messaging me you should message me. I am always glad to have a conversation electronically or otherwise with anyone that wants to. I also would appreciate comments/advice about how I set up my profile and what I can do to improve it.