Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was once rejected by Indian girl because she said she wasn’t attracted to soccer-player-guys. She was attracted to linebacker-guys. My response “So you like big fat guys?” I was once rejected by a yoga teacher because I’m a Scorpio. She said “Scorpios are aggressive, hot tempered, highly sexual and they sting!” My response “So what’s the bad stuff?” I was once rejected by a highly idealistic, left leaning, animal saving, vegetarian girl because I own a pair of Ray-Bans, live in a nice home, have a 42 inch tv and drive a nice car. She said we have very different values. My response “Yes, you like being poor.” I was once rejected by a Dallas girl because I don’t like getting dressed up EVERY SINGLE WEEKEND and going to expensive venues and being part of the “in crowd” and do enjoy wearing my sneakers, cargo pants, t-shirt, favorite black baseball cap, drinking a beer and watching football. I was once rejected by a girl because I served in the US Military. I was once rejected by a very conservative, very Republican and very religious girl because I do not share her views. For these girls, I was definitely not their guy.

If you’re looking for a guy with a soccer-player build, who’s a Scorpio, who likes nice things, doesn’t glorify poverty, doesn’t mind getting dressed up every once in a while and painting the town red but would prefer wearing cargo pants and t-shirt while imbibing a frosty brew at a local watering hole. A guy who is not religious but does believe in the possibility of a higher power, not particularly political but definitely politically aware and leans slightly left of center. A guy who served in the US military and enjoys a juicy medium rare steak every now and then. A guy who does Crossfit & Bikram yoga, works out 5-6 days a week, has a bachelors and a masters degree, lived in 3 different countries before he turned eight.......then I might be the guy for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping people and making money......and just generally being awesome. I work in healthcare information technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating Chinese food and drinking Coke
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My golden brown skin. I actually look good in direct sunlight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
crime novels, sci-fi and thrillers, techno\club & r&b and hip hop, Asian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great food
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just depends. Some nights I just chill at home. Other nights I'm ready to party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, it wouldn't be private then.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can rock a pair of heels but also have a mean right hook.