Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

austinguy989

39 Austin, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hope your passport is current, because you're going to need it. We've got places to go, and we'll probably need hiking boots to get there. I tend to wander off-the-beaten path, because that's where all the good stuff is.

Yes, I've held a 12-foot python in Bali, helped a giant tortoise swim in Singapore, and had a toucan steal my sunglasses in Kuala Lumpur (good thing I brought an extra pair!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
But I'm not always off having an adventure in some far-flung locale. By day, you'll find me designing and deploying software solutions that help veterans. That’s right, if my office was a circus, I'd be the guy on center stage with a long red cape and tall black hat running the show. Although it's a team effort and I'm surrounded by colorful characters, who help me pull off the "magic".

In my spare time, you'll probably find me outside pounding the pavement, getting ready for my next marathon. Or out with the guys having a friendly (yet fiercely competitive) game of flag football, followed by drinks at one of Austin's many dive bars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Striking up conversations with people I've never met before.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hear I'm a good listener...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading, particularly crime, sci-fi and espionage, so you'll find some John Sanford, Michael Crichton and Eric Van Lustbader on my bookcase. I hunt good new restaurants, whether it's dim sum or Indian dishes just like mom used to make. I choose music based on my mood - sometimes it's reggae, other times jazz and blues. And I crank up the techno and hip hop when I'm working out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel - life's too short to not explore the world. My collection of take out menus. A book that's hard to put down. Weekly conversations with my family. Music, my life has a soundtrack. You, potentially.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going on in the world - I'm a bit of a news junkie.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends at our favorite dive bar, or grabbing some authentic Indian or Asian food before enjoying some live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On rainy days, I crank up some reggae and dabble with new tasty recipes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share my love of travel, the great outdoors, and weekends dedicated to fun and relaxation. You're active, optimistic, and just a *little* bit nerdy. If this sounds like you, send me a message and I'll take it from there...