Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

austinjbond

27 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very active person that loves being around other people. I've done a lot of traveling which includes studying abroad in 7 different countries. I spent a lot of time working with children in many states in the southeast, and lived in Baltimore for an extended period of time, but am now looking to stay in Rochester with my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an event planner, and living in an apartment on east ave. I'm looking to meet someone that's fun-loving and honest, to have a good time with. I genuinely enjoy running and working out, bc I want to live a long and healthy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always laughing, smiling, and having fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love non-fiction, specifically books about sports or world history. I own a lot of movies, I'm not picky as long as its entertaining. I don't watch shows consistently but love tosh.o and it's always sunny in Philadelphia. I like to eat healthy and like eating all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, money, food, having fun, and my love-hate relationship with the buffalo bills
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Doing what's best in my life to make me as happy and successful as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something new and exciting that I haven't done before
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm definitely a mama's boy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the feeling we'd have a good time together.