Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

austria80

33 M São Luís, Brazil

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from Vienna Austria. Right now I travel with my bicycle from San Francisco California to Salvador, Brazil.

I am involved in an extended project to research Capoeira and it's development in the Americas with legendary Capoeira Mestre Acordeon. For this research project we visit many Capoeira schools throughout the Americas - on our bicycles. Yes, we are riding from San Francisco, USA all the way to Bahia, Brazil. This will take a long time, and many, many crazy camping nights. Right now we are on our way to São Luis and will be there in a few days.

Please write me if you want to know more about this crazy adventure :) most of the time I am out in the middle of nowhere, without much internet. Please be patient if it takes some time to respond. I really do want to meet you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to live in the now and surround myself with people who do the same. The future has always seemed bright from a distance, when it arrived all I needed to do was greet it with a sunny disposition.

I used to be a Software PM at Microsoft.

Now I mostly do Capoeira.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making green smoothies, sports, traveling, reading, lazing, eating well, languages, kindness, writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my accent :) Although here in Mexico its just that I am tall and kinda dark blondish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All the books ever written. I really like Magical Realism. Its like fantasy for fancy, obnoxious literary types :)

I am a messy music fan. So I learned to love Pandora. No need to remember artists and songs anymore. Just hit thumbs up.

I'm a global food junky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Capoeira Zen Passion Movement Inspiration Capoeira
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Capoeira. Travel. Friends. Family. Capoeira. Bicycling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Camped out in the desert or in town at a capoeira party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very strange tan lines. (FROM BICYCLE RIDING!!!)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are romantic, relaxed, passionate and just yourself :)