Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

autman

22 M Hopkinsville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is De'Onte. I am a cool, calm and a collected individual. I enjoy going out and doing something fun. I go skydiving a lot. Even though i am terrified of heights. Ha. I love horses. I've been riding for 5 years now. Cuddling with my teddy bear, just joking. This might be totally weird, but i love education. I lovie knowing how it'll benefit me in the future. I love reading, physical fitness and working.

I consider myself extremely old fashion. I am a strong believer in men being a perfect gentleman and the head of the household. I love being the provider. (That doesn't mean you can't work).

What am i looking for? Well, im old fashion. Im looking for something simply. She needs to be ambitious and have goals. She needs to have impeccable communication skills. Its key. Someone whom loves themselves, so i can love you. Most importantly, i need someone who i never have to question their integrity.
Hm..I am country and city. However, I spent most of my life in the country. I love fly fishing, ice fishing etc...

I am loving, caring, highly respectful, and understanding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying Healthcare Administration, Criminal Justice and Behavioral Psychology. Hoping to attend Graduate School for my MPH, and Psy.D. Currently, I'm working in a factory. Easy money and for a short.time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mentor. I take great pride in shaping at risk teens life and future. They need someone whom truly cares for them.

Cooking! Believe it or not. I took 3 cooking classes, just to be able to cook for my "future wife"!

Communication and Understand. I listen first, and once that individual is finish i give my input. I don't like arguing, so i simply don't.

Dating. ha

Fishing lol

Etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shoulders, big hands and my large arms. Also, that I am always calm, but open minded
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of books, romance, action etc.... I love actions movies and romance, I dont really watch TV that much unless im really, really bored. The music I listen to is Brain McKnight, Maxwell, Luther, Killswicth and a little T.I. Im not really a rap kind of person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1). God (Love of my life)
2). Education.
3). Cell Phone.
4). Basics ( food, water, housing,sleep etc...).
5). Reflections.
6). Love ( One day).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life!! Future, improvement of oneself. Strengthening my bond with God and finding a sustainable relationship
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bored, hanging with friends,watching a movies, dinner, or finishing my business plan, dancing, writing music or working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Doing something with your life, not watching it. You are looking for something real and is willing to try and make it work. Someone that knows the reality in life, not just its theology! Or message me as someone to talk to. Thank you!