Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

autographedcat

44 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a polyamorous man who has just relocated to the Seattle area with my wife. I am a musician, a podcaster, a science fiction fan, and a rabid reader. I enjoy meeting intelligent, interesting people.

I am sensual, sensitive, and understanding
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent most of my time working, playing guitar, chatting with friends, both local and far away, and generally enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening, and giving support. I like being there for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a large person. The very first words my wife ever said to me were "Stop being so tall." :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) I read a lot of science fiction, and a lot of non-fiction, especially history and biography. Favourite authors include Neil Gaiman, Charles deLint, Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Robert Asprin, and Lois McMaster Bujold.

b) I'm an absolute sucker for comic-book movies, though more generic action films sometimes leave me cold. I actually enjoy well-written romantic comedies, I have been known to put my brain on hold for what I like to call "stupid comedies", though I don't make a steady diet of them.

c) I'm a true omnivore when it comes to music, though I tend to like things that are lyrically interesting, regardless of genre. I listen to a lot of folk and folk/rock, classic rock, college/alternative, and whatever passes by me. I'm generally willing to listen to anything new that someone recommends.

d) I love to try ethnic foods that I'm unfamiliar with, though I prefer to do so in the company of someone who knows the menus. I'm very fond of steak, sushi, Japanese, Mexican and Chinese food, and have been known to drive out of my way for a good Chicago style deep-dish pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, friendship, conversation, books, music, touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, I spend a lot of time thinking about health and time-management, with regards to improving both so I have more time and energy for enjoyment.

I'm always thinking a lot about relationships and how we all connect with each other. There's a very lengthy essay on the subject of relationships in my journal here, which you might find interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chatting with friends, watching a movie on DVD with my wife, playing a computer game, or either listening to or making music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For all that I seem outgoing and exuberant, I'm actually quite shy at times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm an interesting person and we appear to be a good match. You want someone to go to movies with, or just someone to hang out with and talk to.