Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

torigwyn

20 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just trying to see what's out there, I'm bored of my campus and would like to meet other people in Boston which is surprisingly hard to do when you're still under 21.

I like to pretend I'm funny, but really I'm just highly sarcastic and usually that's only funny to me. My sarcasm can be read at times as pessimistic and I generally don't correct people on that, so I come across as prickly but I swear I'm not.

I have five tattoos but you can only see two unless you're lucky.

I'm spending most of the summer in London so I'm looking for something a little more casual before I leave.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying English with a little business thrown in. I also work as a barista and a server, so my free time is pretty limited. I'm finishing undergrad soon, hoping working in publishing and travelling more. There's a whole world out there that I haven't seen yet.
I’m really good at
Cooking, watching hours of Netflix, and making any situation have the potential to be awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sometimes my tattoos, sometimes my apparent hipsterdom, sometimes my ~vibrant and ohso friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch almost everything, tv or movies, right now I'm really excited for the new season of Game of Thrones.
I listen to a lot of pop punk, alt rock, indie and a little bit of pop but I dabble in most genres.
I'm a writer so I could endlessly go on about books, I'll save you the time, but my tastes range from YA fiction to Madame Bovary.

I like anything and everything that envokes an emotional response from me. If you think something's good, show me. I love finding new things that make me feel alive.
The six things I could never do without
music, hot showers, sleep, caffeine, writing, and fiction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, either about the weekend or a couple years from now. more recently my thesis and my next novella idea.
On a typical Friday night I am
going out with my roommates and friends or sometimes spending the night in with good beer and good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I listen to Ke$ha and the new Miley Cyrus and I love them.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you enjoy spending time with fun people.

or if this resonates in you:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8k9rD7lx9c