Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

autumnguy02

34 M Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since moving back to TX, I have begun dating an old friend. So I'm currently in a relationship, so please forgive my lack of response. I am praying this one will work out, if it is God's best for us. Please feel free to join me in praying for God's best and I hope you seek and find that too!

I am a Christian who loves to create. I enjoy making music, films, writing, taking photos, running, reading, exploring, adventures, forts, and sports.

I play guitar and ukulele among other instruments. I am looking to buy a violin, so if you know anyone who's selling one, that would be great!

You can get a little idea of my personality from herre:
http://www.youtube.com/user/curtraymond

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oUBxGpsbfs0

I am from MI, but have lived in TX, MN, and now CA. However, I love midwest Autumns and Winters.

I am fascinated with Sherlock Holmes, pipes, audiobooks, podcasts, and NPR.

I am awesome, goofy, and faithful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in the entertainment industry in production and post production.
I am finishing working in post on a couple tv shows, as well as finishing post for a film I directed. I am also working on a couple side projects and trying to write as much music as possible... still looking for a music partner, though! Plus, I am involved at my church - www.realityla.com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am decent when it comes to playing instruments, darts, and layering clothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty real, goofy, and warm.
I like to be friendly and make people around me feel welcome.
People might ask, "Why is that dude wearing so many layers and a scarf today?!" when its hot out. I just love dressing midwest no matter where I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Bible, Sherlock Holmes, Praise Habit, A Severe Mercy, The Name of the Rose, anything by C.S. Lewis (even The Allegory of Love, a study on Medieval tradition)

Movies:
Groundhog Day, Juno, Once, Ghostbusters, Clue, Die Hard 2, Adventures in Babysitting, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, The Dark Knight

TV Shows:
The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Survivor, A&E, truTV, and the History Channel, Ghost Hunters, Destination Truth, Scooby-Doo, and of course, the Sherlock Holmes series with Jeremy Brett & David Burke/Edward Hardwicke

Music:
David Crowder Band, Bleach, The Frames, The Swell Season, Snow Patrol, Derek Webb, Ben Gibbard, Sufjan Stevens, Matt Pond PA, Pedro the Lion, and tons and tons of others... like bands on NPR: Live Concerts from All Songs Considered podcast. And the Irish and Celtic music podcast.

Food:
Mexican, cereal, anything pumpkin, tazo chai tea, Sam Adams Octoberfest
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My new ESV Bible
My guitars and ukulele
My iPods & iPhone
Sherlock Holmes collection
My moleskin journal collection
My future wife, whoever she may be ;)

...and truthfully, i've lived without these at one point or another, so there's really nothing that i couldn't live without. I've got my relationship with God, and that's all I truly need!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God. My friends and family. My career. My music. Movies. Ghosts and why they haven't moved on to the next life... and what if orange tic tacs tasted like pumpkin pie.

Also, I think often of moving to Ireland. I'm part Irish, I've been there, and I cannot wait to go back. They could use more of the Gospel. And I would love to share it with them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then meeting friends at a local Irish pub to play darts and talk about life. Think How I Met Your Mother plus the added fun of darts and free popcorn!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drink way too much diet coke.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love Jesus, love to create, and are interested in making a new friend!
I am hoping to meet someone who is shorter than me, is pale and maybe with freckles, and who might even play an instrument and sing!

I would love it if she likes to create and gives all of the glory and credit to God.

I long to find someone to pray with, to share with, and to pursue for the rest of my life.

I am looking for an Ephesians 5 relationship.