Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

autumnjo87

27 F Fargo, ND

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there, lets see about me well im 26. I love going for walks, watching movies, reading, love motorcycles even though I do not own one myself, Listen to anything but most rap. I am not like most girls my age being that I listen to music that is not popular these days I love 80's and classic rock compared to the rap that is popular now. I would love to find a guy who is serious about finding a relationship and being open and honest from the start. Im not interested in dishonesty, games, or anything that is not being responsible or adult like. I am naturally very shy and would need someone in my life that takes charge of situations, but dont get me wrong I do have a backbone and I am not afraid to use it, as I would expect my partner in life to have one as well. Ive never been one to go out and party every weekend although I do like to go out occasionally and have fun with friends or family. If you would like to know more about me please message me if not thanks for checkin me out!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work evenings until 11:30 or Midnite at a local call center in Fargo, but have Sundays and Mondays off. When not at work I try to hang out with friends or see family when possible.
I’m really good at
I really like to cook dinners of all different types. I also enjoy reading and watching movies, although if I happen to watch a horror I usually need to make sure I have something to cover my eyes with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess they notice my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to listen to anything but rap, although lately I find myself listening to alot of very different types of music from Country to Alternative.
The six things I could never do without
1. Faith 2. Family 3. Friends 4. Memories 5. Job 6. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would like to accomplish in the future like being in a relationship and one day marriage and children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well my Fridays are Saturdays but after work I usually will go home and have a glass of wine to end the week. If I ever am able to get off early or manage to get the day off Ill be usually out with friends or watching movies at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have private things I could say but I think that the best way to get to know someone is to discover them for yourself.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for dating or relationship
Please do NOT message me if you are only looking for a "fun time"