Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

av8orman

32 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmmmmm... I feel like looking for someone to enjoy life with when I am at home. Whether hanging out or seeing where things go. I fly a lot, but I typically end up at home at the end of the day.
I am pretty sarcastic and love to live, laugh and love. I enjoy spending time just hanging out doing pretty much anything, and also enjoy doing things at the spur of the moment. I like to watch movies and go see them with friends, I have a collection that would probably rival some movie rental stores. I enjoy sitting down relaxing at home watching a good movie with great company.
I love music as well, I used to play several different instruments, and now i'm trying to pick up guitar. Patience I just started.... also started working out a lot more.
I'll probably try anything once, it just depends on what IT is. I like to get outdoors and do anything from mountain biking, shooting, fishing, hunting, boating. I'm happy doing pretty much anything outdoors. If I sound exciting at all please feel free to respond. If we click real well who knows.....
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I fly under commercial contract, the job is fun, and usually hot, but hey how many people can say their office moves at over 165 mph with a 360 degree view which always changes? I have goals, and eventually get a job furthering my aviation career flying more luxurious jets and stuff.
I’m really good at
Being silly and yet can still be serious, although I must admit if you can't laugh and be happy what's life all about then? I tend to be a joker at heart. Also I like to be great at everything I do, not saying I am but I try.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hmmm.... honestly anything to do with WWII or aviation has my interest
Movies: comedies, action, adventure. If you laughed your ass off at Grandmas Boy or started cheering at Boondock Saints, then we obviously have similar taste. That being said I'm a huge John Wayne fan, and have seen almost every major film he ever did.
Music: Very eclectic taste for music I can go from 80 to rap to oldies to rock and roll to country and prolly e able to sing along with all the songs too!
Food: I can cook pretty well, I would rather eat at a resturant then eat fast food, love lasagna, and am your typical steak and potato guy.
The six things I could never do without
1. Air
2. Flying
3. Friends and family
4. Water both drinkable and swimming in lakes
5. The "perfect" snowball and yes I'm talking about real snow and being able to throw it at someone.
6. Driving through the mud in the great outdoors exploring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Present, future, and which foot to put my sock on first. Haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a new movie, out with a couple of friends or on the floor watching a movie
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have made it thusfar into the profile and maybe you would like to hang out and get to know me.