Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

avaianas

67 Newport Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Poorly), Welsh (Poorly), Bulgarian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I am dad, playful, and adventureous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing, raising the last kid (18 yr old son). Working, which really isn't working cuz' I love it. Travel as much as possible. Costa Rica/ Mex/ Hawaii/long drives. Doing a lot of creating the "who I am " . Looking at becoming a bit ( how is this measured??) more aware of my actions and their impact on the world around me. Appreciating what is here, now ( now if I could only hear!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing, talking, listening (remember.. I'm a guy though. The real question is what am I hearing???). Ignoring the obvious, being self centered, procrastinating,................
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh ..please don't notice.. It's what's in the heart that counts (isn't it?) I'm 15 lb too heavy right now ( it's my winter coat. Who needs wetsuits??) Hair's a bit grey. eyes and smile (isn't that what overweight,low self esteem people say?). At ease (really) I gave up worrying about what other people think I am a long time ago. Inherently happy with a few rough moments to wake me up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dumb sci-fi, eastern philosophy,comedy & action films (art films too) ALL music with a leaning to acoustic and some eastern jazz. any food that won't eat me 1st. I love to cook, hence the extra 15 lb!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, the ocean, sun, projects, good friendships,ice cream, dark chocolate, coffee, laughter, challanges (and soon.. a dictionary), a reward now and then, encouragement, dental floss, music , a guitar, an old car, a bicycle.good flip flops,living by the water,giving and getting love and affection ( yes, I know, .. more than 6 )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
that I think too much....!(......... ok...ok sex... I'm a guy remember)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my son, listening to /making music. seeing a movie. walking-biking around the bay,Night paddles (when it's a bit warmer)........... ( there are 6 more days ya know !!!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when I look in the mirror , the face I see is older than my energy level thinks I am., There's a hole in my life for a playmate/soulmate.. And the hypocrite that I am, I am not physically attracted to overweight people.(whew) I am , however , attracted to youth, (not the chronological one.. your daughters are safe...) but the spirit of... I really appreciate a person for whom time and energy level are not limited by the date of their birth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested.. (how else would one answer this???)