Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

avajoy2000

45 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like dark humor and classic rock. One of my fondest fantasies is being a young woman in the 70s. I've always been one to love the past!! I work constantly to love the present!!
I'm an artist and teach art. I love my work or rather I LLLOOOOOVVVEEE my work!! I think of myself as a mixed media artist however most of my work is in wire. I'd be happy to show you if you so desire.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? I could be cute and point out that I am living my life but what would that get us!!

I teach art to adults with disabilities and make art! I find both activities rewarding!! Most people with disabilities are incredibility accepting!!! My company and guidance have never been more appreciated!! Also its alot like starring in my very own B movie everyday. The sense of absurd happens daily. Sometimes its challenging while other times it tickles the mind!! The job has gave as much as I've given and I am grateful for having experienced it!!

My art is my other passion that carries me to many destinations. Its like a challenging daily puzzle !! Long story short it is my bubble in the world and it anchors me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A few of my super powers in life are that I can hear soft music in loud restaurants and I can peel labels off of stuff. Although I think the label one comes and goes!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books!! I love them. A few of my favorite writers are
Chuck Palanuik, Laurie Notaro , Brenda Peterson and
Cynthia Heimel. I am a big fan of mysteries and autobiographical short stories. Recently I've been reading silly cozy mysteries.
In addition to books I collect and listen to many 70s tunes. I also love musicals ( mostly rock musicals.) Right now I am most in love with Rocky Horror Picture and Hair.

As for food I love Indian, Mexican, and Thai!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Art supplies
Ipod( This device has saved many lives including loud talkers and screaming children)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about my next project and jotting it down in my notebook.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seems like most of my Fridays lately making art with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just send a message if you feel compelled to. We may hit it off or not, it certainly won't hurt to try. At least that's what I tell myself.