Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

avalanche1989

24 M Logan, UT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a chill person finishing off my Master's @ USU. I enjoy the outdoors especially fishing! I also enjoy ice hockey and skating in general. Nothing gets my blood pumping faster than blazing across the ice or getting set up for a wristshot. My favorite team is the Colorado Avalanche. I love to joke around and have fun even if the jokes on me. Wouldn't life suck if was no humor or laughter in life? Currently, my time is spent with school projects and projects on the side. I am currently working on manufacturing my own carbon/graphite fiber hockey stick. I also like to hang out with the family and work on the family farm! Trying to find a "foxy lady" as well, so if you have some of the same interest feel free to message me. Also I am LDS!
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing off the ole' Master's degree, playing on a rec league ice hockey team, hanging out with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Just about anything that is mathematical. Video Games on the Super Nintendo. That's right, I role old skool!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Series: 24, Heroes, Super Mario Bros., How I Met Your Mother
Favorite Movie: About anything action but overall I would say "The Prestige". For funny movies, I would say anything with Will Ferrell, but my favorite is Due Date.

Music: Variety. My favorite band is "The Eagles" and I am a big fan of classic rock and alternative. Little country on the side but not too much. I enjoy a little bit of Jack Johnson, Journey, RHCP, Soundgarden, ect...

Favorite Food: I would say hamburgers, steaks, BBQ's, or just about anything Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, water, food, sports, fishing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about life, or something funny I heard that particular day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin' like a super villian. No I am actually playing rec league hockey, homework/projects, or hangin' out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In 2nd grade I threw a girls shoe on the schools roof. Not the smartest thing I have ever done, but at least it is a funny/embarrassing story.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like guys that are smart and funny. Love hockey or the outdoors.