Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Schaumburg, IL Woman


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Working on masters program
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Dislikes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is always a hard question..... But I guess I would say I'm the type of person who lives to learn, I think I will be a career I love to try new things (with in reason) I love to read, if I could read a new book every week, I would be on cloud nine. I love indoor sports/ physical activities. I love to travel but with my work and school schedule I don't really have much time for it. I'm outgoing if I feel comfortable otherwise its hard to pry one word out of me. I am a ENTJ.

I'm not that sure when I'm looking for yet, I've never had a romantic experience with the girl, so I think right now I'm just looking for friends and then see what happens from there. I'm in a long distance relationship with a guy who lives in Baltimore, MD, He is comfortable with me seeing girls without him.

I do quick-match many times when i do not have time to send a message, so if you see my looking at your profile but I did not send a message that does mean I did not like what I saw, so don't be shy, send me a message ; )

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full-time MBA student, and I work full time, I also take aerial arts classes ( silk ropes)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not sure yet what I'm really good at, but when I do find it, I will make a career out of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, you tell me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: The mist of avalon, Pride and prejudice, Sense and sensibility, northanger abbey, Emma, Jane eyre, A good indian wife, Aurora Leigh, Mansfield Park, Oliver twist, Wuthering Heights,The Woman in White, the crimson petal and the white, Great expectations. Tess of the d'Urbervilles.

shows: Merlin, Scandle, deception, The biggest loser, the big bang theory, charmed, the X files, Doctor who, Eureka, stargate, Big Love
say yes to the dress, four weddings, John and kate plus 8, secret diary of a call girl

TV series: Downton abbey, The Pallisers, The first churchills, the forsyte saga, The Borgias, The tudors, Cranford, Berkley square

Movies: Limitless, Blow, Match point, The prestige, The illusionist, Pay, The Devil's advocate, Looper, Vanity fair

music: Hunter hayes, Brad Paisley, Faith hill, time McGraw, shania twain, Aaliyah, SWV, Silk, Trey Songz, R.Kelly, Charlie Wilson, Drake, chrisette michele, Wale, Musiq, The Temptations,
food: beef
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. books
3. my family & friends
4. my mac
5. a car
6. my iPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i will be in five years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching TLC's lineup or out with my friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a person who likes to have fun and try new activities. I am trying to meet new people and make friends.