Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

avalon8293

21 M Wilmington, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm nice and a nerd honestly. I'm terrible at describing myself so if you really want to know...you'd have to just talk to me really, and it wont be hard since I'm an open book mostly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm really into psychology and I want to pursue a career in it but I have no idea where that is going yet. Right now I mostly just sit around and play video games when I'm not at school or out with friends or family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being nice and making bad jokes. Im sweet as can be but at the same time a sarcastic asshole. It really depends on my relationship with you how I act.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm abrasive and loud. I speak my mind a lot and typically don't think before I speak and it kind of gets people mad at me from time to time. But you kind of get used to it and realize that its just me being me. I'm quite silly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much but I really like Poe.
Movies, I like almost anything and love movies in general.
Shows, Rescue Me, Community, 30 Rock, HIMYM, it's always sunny in philadelphia and supernatural. I also enjoy a lot of anime and cartoons
Food, I love food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My laptop
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Food
5. Electricity
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things. I can be quite a scatter brain. My mind wanders a lot and I have problems keeping it in check
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends mostly. Typically it's playing video/board games or going to a movie or concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything really. If you ask I'll tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in me or want me to answer anything specific.