Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

avb500

28 M Sudbury, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So about me....grew up in the MA suburbs, went to college in Vermont, and currently living in the greater boston area. Aside from the obvious like hanging out with friends and enjoying a drink out in Boston somewhere some activities I enjoy doing are....Skiing, being at sports games, watching the Bruins, Pats and Sox (they are not my life, though I do follow them), traveling in New England and internationally, sightseeing, spending time in Maine away from it all ( outdoors - on the water, in the woods, etc), MFA, discovering new restaurants in Boston...and so many more
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as an surgical coordinator at a hospital in Boston. I work directly with doctors and patients. I love seeing both the patient and clinical side of things in the health care field. I have even had a few thank you letters from patients, along with Banana bread.
I’m really good at
cheering ppl up when they have had a bad day, or finding humor during a down moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, maybe chill attitude or a lack of a mass accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- I haven't read any recently, but good reads are - into thin air, omnivores dilemma, animal farm, anything by Ray Bradbury ...

tv- (just a few shows, not everything)- Bruins/patriots/sox games, an idiot abroad, pawn stars, moonshiners, mountain men, Alaska the last frontier, futurama, dogs 101...

movies- action and comedy's

music- I am not too picky about music. Classic rock is my favorite. I will listen to mostly anything, from Trance to Jam bands. Just not death metal.

I'm as happy getting a pizza or sub from some place local, as I am going out to a classy restaurant (Mortens, Radius, Blue Ginger)
The six things I could never do without
friends/family. good laugh. shower. Air conditioning. dog . 5 gum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. The Weather. How to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not sure whats "typical" about my friday nights....I could be going to Maine for the weekend, chilling at home after a long day, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A long time ago I played soccer with one of the current revolution players...

One of my biggest pet peeves is honesty. If your not honest or open sorry...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we have things in common, want a skiing friend next winter, a friend to go apple or pumpkin picking in the fall, you are... understanding and open, or are interested in chatting/meeting up some time...no drama please