Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

avcdenver

25 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Colorado native, born in Boulder but living in Denver for the past 2 years. I just started my doctoral program in School Psychology at CU Denver! Really happy to stay in this amazing city and meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My goal in my career is to work with the Hispanic population in the metro area and provide services to those in the most need. I'm a full time student now and will be for the next four years! Ahhh lots of school!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Navigating! I rarely get lost and can find my way pretty easily, its a strange thing to be proud of but it's really one of my strengths. Also, I'm very caring and responsible so being a good friend is something I'm really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a hard one, I've never asked anyone this question but I would have to say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading and will read just about anything, I really enjoy memoirs, also good non-fiction but i tend to stay away from science fiction. Lately I've been really into WWII fiction, novels, and non-fiction. Now that I have started school, I fear I will not be able to read as much for fun as I like. Movies, I love comedies and documentaries but hate horror movies! Right now i'm really into Netflix!! I just finished Orange is the New Black, LOVE LOVE LOVE GOT, I am waiting for the new season patiently. I love music and going to concerts, I'm up for pretty much anything in that department. As for food i'll try anything once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Pets, I hate living in a home without them.
Music
Traveling
Weather - this is a strange one but living with a place that doesn't have seasons is the worst!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next assignment is. How to execute it perfectly. Or when I'm not thinking of school, what I need to do in my personal life. Laundry, cleaning, and the like. I know I'm boring... the life of a grad student.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting a drink with friends or doing homework. Lately it's been the homework.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for a guy with a strong hold on his future. I am working toward mine and I expect my guy to be doing the same. Men with a job and a plan are what I'm all about. Please don't message me if you don't have one.