Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

avegandinosaur

26 F Stevens Point, WI

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please forgive me for being informal.

What really matters most is not what you own, but what surrounds you. I've traveled to a few places in the U.S. & Latin America. I'd like to venture around lots more & I'm looking for some one that is into this same kind of adventurous, sometimes rugged, lifestyle: backpacking, hosteling, trekking around urban & natural areas, meeting local people, the paths unknown...

I'm deciding between pursuing veterinary school, medical school, or seeking to be a professor at a university. So, meanwhile I just want to work hard, live young, and get more technical experience through diverse forms of short-term employment.

I'm very into having in-depth, meaningful conversations first and foremost. I am very interested in science and prefer someone else that is also a geek in that department, but if you are an intellectual geek in some other field I am open to that too. Open your mind and act upon your passions!

I am pretty low maintenance (although also love getting dressed up for the right occasions), enjoy sports/outdoor activities, but I also like to relax sometimes with family & friends. I am a very kind, accepting, open-minded person that enjoys arts & culture- ballet, symphonies, operas, museums. I really love learning new things and I'm fond of taking yoga, dance, or other continuing education classes. I'm also excited about hiking, backpacking, kayaking, and climbing in the summer time. I would be grateful to get back to a place where I could surf again and be closer to the sea and all of the lovely creatures that swim in the (sometimes bioluminescent) waves.

I enjoy taking photographs because I feel that a good camera is truly a third eye. If you take pictures to try to preserve exactly what you see I find you end up disappointed. Taking pictures, like macro shots, of what you can't see with your own eyes is much more enticing.

I love my backyard garden (and the birds & bees that visit it) and spending creative time in the kitchen. I am motivated by a healthy lifestyle and I like to cook and share vegetarian/vegan food with others.

A dream has been to sail in a vintage wooden boat. I think old
things are better than new.

I like to build sandcastles, and I study birds and their parasites. I really am enamored by dead creatures, blood, and gazing into microscopes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I adore the works of the Bronte sisters, that dark Victorian literature. I also enjoy Plath, multicultural literature, and snippets from Emma Goldman and the like.

I read a lot of journal articles regarding speciation, sexual selection and parasites in birds. I am re-reading Darwin's Origin of Species right now, oh and a book entitled The Sex Life of the Animals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A way to get sticky stuff off of my hands.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I want to make sure that I am happy in whatever I do and able to support myself- it stresses me out!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know each other better and spending time enjoying a new friendship.