Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aventura_sensei

35 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm an extrovert. a talker. a listener. transparent. an adventure seeker. a world traveler. a picture taker. a jokester. spontaneous. year round outdoor soccer player. softball player. scuba diver. i laugh and smile more than others. i'm grounded but high on life.
What I’m doing with my life
working it. social work style!
I’m really good at
being real. and being real short. i'm really 6'3"...i just have a stronger gravitational pull than everybody else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fav magazine EVER - national geographic
fav movie - eternal sunshine of the spotless mind & adaptation
fav documentary - louder than a bomb & wardance
fav broadway show - sitting 1st row to "waiting for godot" and having ian mckellen spit carrot on me. amazeballs!
fav performance - the immortal tour (MJ themed cirque du soleil)
fav tv show - game of thrones & planet earth series
fav music - (lately) 1920's era swing/jazz/folk
fav concert EVER - MJ, smooth criminal tour (see a trend here)
fav subway listening - wait wait don't tell me & radiolab
fav website - TED talks
fav cuisine - mexican. real mexican.
fav dessert - chocolate souflee
fav destination - galapagos
The six things I could never do without
my partner.
my friends.
my pets.
my camera.
my passport.
dark chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
evolution. social justice. cultures. the power of language. how i can visit every country in the world before i die.
On a typical Friday night I am
cooking. dining. movie watching. walking the pooch. hangin with friends. dancing. going on a date with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a long term primary partner than i am deeply committed to. we are in a consensual non-mongamous, open relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
despite the limited OKC options for sexuality...i identify as queer, not bi
i am interested in the following types of folks - soft-butch, dykes, and trans-male/trans-masculine spectrum. also, i wouldn't turn away a great cis-gender guy....but you have to be pretty great.
i am NOT interested in/nor attracted to femme women. sorry ladies.

you are an honest person and open communication is of the utmost importance to you.
you are also in a CONSENSUAL open relationship looking for another fire-starter.
please do NOT email me if you want to have an affair. i'm not interested in being a secret love affair.
cheers! happy hunting!