Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Coraopolis, PA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Valerie or Val and this is my third attempt on okcupid so we'll see how long this lasts. I am avidly a fan of the outdoors, I find much enjoyment in camping, kayaking, and hiking. I also thrive for adventure and finding new things to enjoy and share with others.
I am most definitely a goof who loves to laugh until it hurts, have interesting discussions, and spend whole afternoons in bookstores.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Freelance graphic/web design for American Eagle. Pretty much anything you see on their social media could be mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
• art (sometimes)
• cooking
• organization
• making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
• My height, or lack thereof. (I am vertically challenged as some may say)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the great gatsby
norwegian wood
miss periguine's home for peculiar children
the fault in our stars
the perks of being a wallflower
kinfolk magazines

dead poets society
lord of the rings/the hobbit
iron man
the girl with the dragon tattoo [swedish series]
big fish

game of thrones
the walking dead

bears den
black keys
mumford and sons
of monsters and men
fleet foxes
the avett brothers
edward sharpe & the magnetic zeros
mike snow
passion pit
ben howard
fleetwood mac
buffalo springfield

I take milk in my tea, my coffee black, and enjoy cooking and baking. Cooking for others is especially gratifying and I prefer to do so as opposed to eating out which tends to be something I can't much afford these days.
My favorite foods include roasted brussel sprouts with bacon, pasta bolognese, strawberries, salmon, and just about anything with garlic in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• friends
• iphone
• art
• outdoors
• books
• the human consciousness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Paradoxes, the constant struggle between man and nature, where I will be 5 years from now, and why people feel the need to belittle those they don't quite understand or feel they are better than.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I may very well be drinking coffee and watching movies. If I had the money I would most likely be nose deep in a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for beards. It's not a sexual thing I promise.
Also, I enjoy video games such as Bioshock, Portal, and Halo
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're able to give more than a few word answers. Also, if you dig the outdoors as much as myself and wish to pick at my brain, by all means message me.

If you don't recycle or believe in such a thing, don't even bother messaging me because I can tell you right now, we won't get along.