Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

avenx

20 M Wilmington, DE

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Nathanial. I'm quite the laid-back individual. I'm a little shy around strangers and in large groups, but I love parties, especially the dancing. I love to sing and listen to music, and I'm learning guitar and piano. I'm really into anime right now (my favorite shows this season are Zankyou no Terror and Barakamon), but I like most forms of art. I really appreciate sincerity and kindness, and I generally try to be good to other people.

I sometimes do really stupid things, like rollerblade down a steep hill and break my wrist (I get uneasy going down hills now), or explore an abandoned country club and almost fall through the floor (while recording a video which I later posted on Facebook). I'm always up for a crazy adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, studying Human Services at a technical school but hoping to soon transfer to a university to study Psychology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and I really like to sing (some people say I'm really good at it)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall and skinny I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Watchmen, Fight Club, Brave New World, East of Eden, A Clockwork Orange, Lolita, The Great Gatsby, A Canticle for Leibowitz

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, American Beauty, Life is Beautiful, Moonrise Kingdom, Taxi Driver, Fargo, Trainspotting, Paprika

Shows: Community, Louie, Breaking Bad, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Sherlock, Samurai Champloo

Music: Beirut, Koji, The Shins, Vampire Weekend, Switchfoot, Chance the Rapper, The Weeknd, Frank Ocean, Kanye West, Tame Impala

Food: Indian food and spicy things in general, burgers, steak, macaroni and cheese, salad, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, music, books, movies, education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. I know a lot of people say long life can be a curse, but I want to live as long as possible if only to see the shape the world takes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games with my friends or partying on occasion
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like the song "Pretty Girl Rock" and once belted it from the roof of a university parking lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You care about people and want to make the world a slightly better place. Alternatively, if you know that you're pretty and wanna sing it with me.