Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

averagegrammar

21 M Cape Coral, FL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't like to over-complicate things, which makes me easy to understand and this stupid summary difficult to write. I like to experience new things, and I continually leave my comfort zone, but I still follow a daily routine. I'm pretty easy-going and very individualistic.

I love nature and participating in outdoor activities like kayaking and camping. I go to bars somewhat frequently for live shows and to shoot pool. I like road trips with no destinations.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently enrolled in college for a degree in biology. I'm thinking about taking a few years in the military for the hell of it.
I’m really good at
Science-y shit. Wine tasting. Billiards. Planning bombin' house parties that get raided... You know, fun stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
...

Probably the fact that my beard rarely remains the same style between weeks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: The Great Gatsby, Brave New World, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Dracula.

Favorite movies: Star Wars IV-VI, The Big Lebowski, Schindler's List, Pulp Fiction, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.

Favorite shows: 30 Rock, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Workaholics, and Sherlock.

Favorite Music: I love reggae and classical music. If you're into metal, you should totally message me!

Favorite Food: Pizza+wings+beer= :)
The six things I could never do without
1. An alarm clock.
2. A toothbrush, because hygiene.

Passed this it's more-or-less things I wouldn't want to do without.

3. Wine
4. Cigars.
5. Weed.
6. A warm bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't spend my time thinking. I spend my time meditating.
On a typical Friday night I am
I might go to a show at a local venue. Or hang out with some friends. Or go camping. Or just stay in and watch a movie or something. Friday (isn't every day?) is a versatile day and you shouldn't spend it just one way.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've made it through my entire page! Or you're bored. Whichever. No requirement, really.