Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

averagejoe1978

36 M Cottage Grove, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, thanks for stopping by! I know you've probably looked at a ton of profiles by now, so I'll try to make this worth your while.

How do I sum up my entire life in a few short paragraphs while making myself sound so awesome that you can't imagine your life without me?

Well, I guess I can start by telling you about my cat. Yes, I have a cat. I know you're thinking that's not the manliest thing you've ever heard, and are probably wondering why in the heck I would lead off with that. But, it could be worse. Her name could be something girlie like, I don't know, Buttons?? Yep, that's her name. I really do love her to death (more than most people), so hopefully you're an animal lover. Anyways, now that you're thinking of me as the creepy cat guy from OKC, lets move on...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh so hard they can't breathe, putting people at ease, listening & being a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my sense of humor and easygoing nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Way too many to list, but some of my favorites include American History X, Shawshank Redemption and Training Day.

TV: Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Dexter, The Office and pretty much anything on the ID channel.

Music: Anything but country.

Food: With the exception of seafood, I'm not too picky. Some of my favorites include, Chinese, Italian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's always the obvious - Air, water, and family & friends. Let's face it, we all need those things, but here's a few other things that make me happy:

1. Music - I'm a pretty good dancer. True story.
2. Pizza is like air for me.
3. Sports - Sorry, I know that's boring for a lot of you ladies, but I love the Twins and Vikings. You'll have to cut me some slack though, it's been a tough few years.
4. TV - You will never hear me bragging about getting rid of my TV to pick up a book instead.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The usual stuff most online daters think about. Will I ever meet someone great, why are there so many ads on this website, or if it's worth dropping the $19/month to be an A-Lister so I can creepily stalk profiles anonymously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not spending time with a cute, funny, interesting girl as much as I should be!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if I admitted to having a cat named Buttons, you can pretty much assume I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a bite to eat (or a coffee) with a nice guy. I'll say some funny stuff, you'll laugh and have a good time, and you'll probably want a second date. :-)