Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

averagejoebear

50 Manheim, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just recently moved back to PA and am staying with family in Mt. Joy. I am generally easy to get along with and love to laugh. I enjoy being creative and am looking for employment in that area.
I like to read, watch good movies and go walking. I'm looking for someone to enjoy their company (intelllectually and physically).
I am a romantic and would like to find someone who can appreciate being cared for while not taking advantage of it. I would love to find Mr. Right but for now am looking for fun and enjoyment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am trying to sort out some things and become more routine and normal. I would like to start my own business but need to build up capital first. So for the most part I am getting reacquainted with this area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
How do you answer this question without sounding cocky or arrogant? I am very creative and love decorating. I have a knack or so I've been told that I can look at furniture or a room and see something most people don't. I have also been involved in theatre since I was 9. I have played a variety of roles from the Cowardly Lion to Elvis. I'll leave the rest to your imagination.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie and book is To Kill a Mockingbird. It says alot about our society and how we tend to destroy things that don't hurt or bother anyone. I have a lot of favorite shows on the stage. However, on TV, I like design shows, Grimm and cartoons.
Yes, just like Simon Cowell, I watch cartoons. They are a great escape. Foodwise, Chinese beats them all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The only two things I could never do without are my family and friends. Most other things are material and are useful but necessarily a must.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tried to spend my time thinking of ways to improve myself or a situation I might be in. Otherwise, I've learned not to think too much, it gets me in trouble.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually, I am working.. However, I would really enjoy spending it with someone special and just appreciating who they are and how much they mean to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say the most private thing would be....can't say.
I'm pretty open about almost everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have fun, enjoy life and feel good, physically and emotionally. Need someone to love and share my life with......

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!