Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

averagepirate

24 M Bellevue, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I don't bite, so go ahead and send me a message. I work for a game testing company (a subsidiary of Microsoft) and I just moved back to the east side. Living the dream. I'm pretty masculine and that's generally what I look for in a guy. I know what I want, you should too. I enjoy my nerdy things like building computers, playing video games, etc, but i do enjoy hiking, swimming and all things outdoors. I also break a lot of things. Not material things, I break things like bones. It's kind of my thing. I'm usually in a cast or some sort of brace. That's what you get for living on the adventurous side of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to finish my degree right now by saving up enough money for the ridiculous amount of money it costs to go to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing bass, celleo or anything with strings. And drinking beer. Really good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are generally what stands out. They aren't always the same color so people tend to stare.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Memoirs of a Geisha (I need to read more)
Movies: Rear Window, Harry Potter, any Abbott and Costello movie, Coraline, all the Bond movies, Easy A, documentaries about our planet and the universe etc.
Shows: The New Normal, Dead Like Me, Wonderfalls, Firefly, How I Met Your Mother, CSI (the vegas one), South Park, 30 Rock, SNL
Music: I like pretty much anything from classical to EDM. So this one you're going to have to ask me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Music
Nature
The ocean
exercise
coffee
I COULD live without my phone though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My place in the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar on the Eastside or inside watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get this one out of me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are nice and not an idiot. Make sure you know how to spell and know what punctuation is. I don't bite :)