Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

averyben

25 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:31pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name's Meredith and I climb trees for a living. I teach rock climbing and run a dynamic high ropes course (like Wildplay but not wildplay). So I spend a great deal of time outside, in and around trees. I'm also drawn to the water - I love swimming, sailing, canoeing and kayaking and was a sailing instructor for several years.

I appear to be a pretty calm and collected person even though I typically have several thoughts or ideas running through my head at any given point. One top reason why I write, and play guitar.

I love people and have never held a job that didn't involved helping others in some way. I specifically love teaching leadership or leading teambuilding/outdoor education activities.

So yeah, basically creativity, nature and leadership are at the top of my list. I'm also fucking hilarious. (although there are a few who don't get my sense of humour :/ )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from UVic with a BFA in Creative Writing. So when I'm not working the job that pays the bills (retail, but I actually really love it) I'm usually writing or editing or reading. I will admit to some television addictions as well though, Orphan Black and Orange is the New Black being the most recent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Climbing trees. Actually just climbing in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Right now, probably the hair because it's purple. It's not like KABLAMMO PURPLE though so maybe eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot and pretend to be sophisticated about it, but really I'm into a variety of things from contemporary best sellers to no-names to classics to young adult. I read mostly fiction and creative non-fiction (memoirs, personal essays, etc). I can't narrow it down to authors since I read so many different ones, but some of my favorite books are The Way the Crow Flies, Fall on Your Knees, Middlesex, Fight Club, The Hunger Games (ALL of them), Harry Potter (that goes without saying of course), 1984, anything by Douglas Coupland, and a crapload of others that I can't think of right now.

The same goes for movies and music and food - I like such a variety of things that getting into it would crowd my profile. So if you want to know more, just ask me :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trees
Laughter
Friends
Family
Some form of creative expression
Food/water because food/water
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear/uneasiness about balloons...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!