Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

avfiks

29 Big Rapids, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun and spirited guy working in Higher Education. I originally came to Michigan to attend Eastern Michigan University for my Masters in Higher Education-Student Affairs. I made the trek here from Portland, Oregon. I have my BA in Liberal Arts, with a concentration in Conflict Resolution from Portland State University.

I LOVE TV mysteries including Murder, She Wrote; Foyle's War, Jonathon Creek, Miss Marple, and crime shows...Law & Order, CSI, Castle, etc. I also enjoy mystery books.

I'm Jewish, though I'm secular I find that is a important factor in my identity. I was also born in Ukraine, though it was the USSR when I was born, and speak a little bit of Russian.

I'm looking for someone to hangout with and have a good time with. I'm looking for a relationship, not just a couple of dates. A sense of wit and humor is essential. Knowledge of popular culture and current events is a huge plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, making new friends, and experiencing new adventures when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a witty comment at just the right time, and finding the humor in any situation. I make people laugh, even when I don't mean too. I've got humor in my bones, plain and simple.

I'm also really good at being the devils advocate, sometimes without realizing it. Thinking logistically, analyzing and commenting (not complaining) haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm 6'4" and then my gray hair.

Oh and my smile, at least that's what I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mysteries, some Scifi and Fantasy, History.
Movies: Mostly Comedies and Dramas. Love me anything but horror.
Food: Indian, American, Mexican, Russian, Thai, Chinese and Middle Eastern food.
Music: Almost anything, I like listening to the top 50, its fun to see whats popular now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1:A good book
2:friends,
3:sleep,
4:sorry to say it, a form of communication
5:family
6:true companion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future, and the Past. I like to think about history and civilizations. I also think about life, wheres mine heading and so on.

I love board games, and I'm always thinking of ideas to improve on ones, or create new ones.

I'm also a writer, just like board games, I just can't stop thinking about new stories or new adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either catching a movie or exploring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll meet me and I'll tell you, ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in meeting up.

-If you play board games +++
-If you love movies and pop culture +++
-If you like cigars or don't mind them ++++++++++++++++++++++
-If you love travel +++