Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

avg179

31 Sydney, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is pretty much me in a nutshell, so I hope you like to dance! (the video is super weird but the song itself it awesome) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6JCLY0Rlx6Q

Also, I've been told I'm intimidating, but intimidating is just a synonym for awesome. So yeah, I'm awesome :) http://elitedaily.com/women/5-things-didnt-know-woman-call-intimidating/989148/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm teaching, spending time with friends, playing sport, reading, and daydreaming. I'm a cake decorator and making a go at turning it into a career. What can I say? I love edible art!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the silver lining and making people smile. Oh, and baking. I love baking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile or my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to go through phases with everything. I'm currently making my way through the Divergent series as I wait for the third Kingkiller Chronicles to be published. But I'm open to suggestions..
As for movies you can't go wrong with action/adventure movies, though I do like a romantic comedy too. I think I'm probably the only person in the world you like Waterworld. Please don't judge me!
Music? anything that makes me want to dance and sing works for me
Food...I love Mexican! I could eat it all day and be happy :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, laughter, sunshine, family, books and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How do they build the first crane that is used to build the next one?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days I'm prepping for weekend markets, through I try to balance the work with dinners out with friends or going to the pub for a catchup.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like certain reality shows, and not in an ironic way...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a laugh, some good conversation and an adventure or two.