Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

avgguy1983

30 M North Ridgeville, OH

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14, 2010
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey All,

Just your average 23 year old here. Loves to party and hang out with friends. I live in North Ridgeville(hickville), unfortunately still with my folks. I work at the Rocky River Giant Eagle, as a pharmacy tech.

I am huge music fan thanks to my father. I will listen to virtually anything. I am confident in saying I have a really eclectic song collection. Other than that I love the arts, (musicals, plays, museums, ect). I love to read. Just ask me about Harry Potter. LOL

My friends mean the world to me, and without them I could not exist. Although it took some time to find out which ones were true friends.

Constant Addictions - music - Grey's Anatomy - Death Cab for Cutie - Stephen King - Sienfeld - coffee and cigarettes - drinking - the theory or windows down stereo up - Autumn - Harry Potter - Jack Johnson

I am laid back, eclectic, and realistic
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Giant Eagle (a local grocery chain) as a pharmacy tech. So in the next fe month I'm going to get Nationaly Certified so I make some more money. Then I would like to back to school for Physcology.
I’m really good at
Reading people or so some of my friends say.
The first things people usually notice about me
Than I'm no twig, my glasses, and that I like lots of music.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books -Harry Potter series - most Stephen King -Jurassic Park -The Sparrow - Farenhieght 451

Movies

-Almost Famous -Erin Brochovich -Donnie Darko -Crash -Identity -Finding Nemo -Little Miss Sunshine -The Family Stone -Garden State -I am Sam

Music (I could fill pages) I like it all with the exception of Heavy Metal and Gansta Rap mostly indie and alt rock are my faves Some of my faves include -Death Cab for Cutie -The Juliana Theory -Less Than Jake -Jack Johnson -Garth Brooks -The Beatles -Fiona Apple - Sheryl Crow -The Dixie Chicks -The Postal Service -the Cure the list can on and on.

The six things I could never do without
-my cell -my Ipod -my family -my friends -my books -my glasses
On a typical Friday night I am
It all depends I could be at a bar, a movie, with friends just chilln, or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not sure so get to know me I'll tell ya eventually
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to ask me a question or just wanna message me.