Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aviramos82

31 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Israeli. came to USA 3 years ago, and l live in Atlanta pretty much since then.
I'm an easy going person, always down to meet new people and try new things. usually I find my fun everywhere and with everyone.
I'm down do earth, an interesting combination of serious and silly at the same time
Traveling and moving around the world was a big part of my life, it was good, fun and I have learned a lot from it, but now I'm focusing about career and Atlanta is a good place for me at this point, so I'm here :)
I like to see myself as peaceful and green person, In my opinion everyone is equal and we can live together in peace. I do like people who care about the environment and actually do something to keep the world green and make people smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
About work - my main real job is event planner, but this is not what i'm doing here in Atlanta yet, but I'm getting there.. I also own few house and I rent them out.

In general - I'm out door person.. I do many things at the same time.. I like traveling, hang out with friends, just been silly works too..:) recently I play ping pong a lot everywhere I find a table..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
been a good friend. If I like you, I will be there for you when you need me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Here in USA it's definitely my accent, also my red beard (kind of :) )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: In to the wild, Across the universe, Requiem for the dream, Back to the future, Fear and loathing in las vegas, robert de niro movies.

TV shows : Now it's Games Of Thrones, few Israeli shows you don't know about haha.. But before then : House, Heroes, Doctor who, The X files, Mad Men, Six feet under, Nip Tuck.. and more

Music: I like reggae music: Peter Tosh, Jimmy Cliff, King Tubby, groundation. I like Israeli music a lot.. also: Beatles, Pink floyd, Joe satariani, The verve, The doors and more.

Food : I like almost everything, like Indian food, sushi, middle east, spicy food :) I do like grocery at the farmers market and cook healthy food as I can.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There is not many thing I guess -
1. I like warm weather.. I would never go to live for long time in a cold place
2, cactus fruit - yes I know you have no idea what is it, so Google it :) can't live without it..
3. My pickup truck - I pretty much pick up everything i see :)
4. I guess the beach..well here I am in Atlanta for almost 4 years. but defiantly miss the beach a lot.
mmmmm I will keep thinking about that..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time traveling, other galaxies, big and fun water parks, who built the pyramids and how fun it could be if I could jump like a frog :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my friends, hope to find some house party or just stay at home watch NetFlex or something.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your bra size min 32 D ..joikkiingg.. :)
now seriously,

I'm here to find the one, my partner in crime.. so if you are feminine, which mean to me gentle, kind and honest.. but also colorful and little crazy with a passion to see the world together, make a change, like to meet people, like spontaneous trips with no plans. AND want to have kids at some point. so here I am waiting for you.. :)