Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aviva12

46 Tel Aviv, Israel Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an Israeli who lived both in France and in Israel. I am a humanist, honest and sincere, funny, kind, thoughtful, smart, well traveled, worldly, lived abroad for many years, likes nature, artistic, outdoor activities and sports in general, somewhat spiritual, appreciates a good sense of humor and a touch of cynicism.

Warm and affectionate, profound, loves children, looking for a like-minded partner

All those who are looking for flings and a one night stand, please move on to the next profile
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work,painting and drawing, run, spend time with family and friends, read, the rest you will have to discover yourself..
Previously worked in the hi tech industry but for the last several years worked to promote environmental and human rights issues..
I also volunteer my time and skills for social causes. I am now interested in international development.. in Africa.. and I come across interesting things and people as I make my way..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
many things..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sincerity?.. my good looks?... my eyes? I think different people see different things...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most recent I read and liked are Stoner and the reluctant fundamentalist. Food I prefer Thai, Japanese and healthy food.
As to music: modern dance, flamenco and Jazz music .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I will skip this one...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my work, my next relationship, my paintings, where to travel next, politics.. lots of things to mull over..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually having dinner with my family, sometimes meeting friends or just staying home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hey it's private..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are kind, open minded, intelligent (emotionally and intellectually) , sense of humor would not hurt, if you are really interested in finding a partner (does not matter if you have children or not) and ... and if you like my profile :-)