Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:34pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a city girl who has a love affair with the outdoors. I love a day spent outside, followed by a night in a great restaurant or going to a show.
Whether its a day at the river, or 3 days in the backcountry, nature keeps me grounded. In the summer i especially love backpacking and canyoning. I don't mind being lost in the woods. Cliff jumps? Why not? (as long as there's water below)
I love to go out dancing. I love good food, found at a nice restaurant or a food truck. I can be found at any given dive bar, speakeasy, bookstore, coffee shop, art museum, or climbing gym.
I enjoy life, and I like to be around other people who do as well.
I'm looking for long term, potentially leading into a family.
I'm in no hurry. Life is too much fun to rush anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting outside. Spending quality time with quality people.
Enjoying this amazing summer!

"Choose a job you love, and you'll never have to work a day in your life." -Confucious

By those standards I spend about 50 hours a week being creative and productive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing! Enjoying myself.
Living in the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm smiling or laughing almost always.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love good fiction... The Alchemist, and anything by Paulo Coelho.
I love adventure travelogues.
TV is not my thing. I do however enjoy a great series here and there on Netflix.
I love action adventure movies, foreign films and documentaries.
Music, yes please! Most any besides rap.
Many genres. Billy Holliday to Nirvana, to the XX.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great food
Live performance
Spa days.... Sauna, steam, and hot tub.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will travel to next. How sweet life is. How to be a better person. How grateful I am for where I am at in life. How much I miss my mom, she passed in march, 2014.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? I'm not sure I have "typical."
I might be back packing, or camping. Out at live music or theater. Cooking, or eating out. Dancing, or watching a movie.
Maybe, on another OKC date. Hopefully a good one. Though the bad ones make great stories later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're both a gentleman and an outdoorsman. You enjoy great coffee, good beer, and or craft cocktails.
You would like to meet and laugh for an evening.
I'm going to go ahead and add:
You should NOT message me if...
You have a shirtless bathroom selfie on your profile. Let's leave some room for discovery.