Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

avjannini

22 M West Berlin, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:57am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Looking for a long-term relationship. I am always open for discussions (whether they be philosophical, political, or sociable). I am into all sorts of activities and hobbies, and I will never turn down an opportunity to try something new. Message me if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
I pursue my two great loves, music and science. I'm a chemical engineer going for my masters and a musician whenever I have time to play. I teach both engineering and music, but at two different schools.
I’m really good at
Applying myself. I tend to give challenges my all. I also like games (strategy, board, and video games are my favorite), but I am not overly competitive.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have nice eyes is usually the top thing, but I also get compliments about my beard, and that I have a nice personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Too many to list. I've liked almost every book that I have read. I'm also getting into comic books, focusing on DC and Marvel for now.

Movies: Will always like horror movies (anything by James Wan I have loved), but I also like action, drama, and comedy.

Shows: Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Bravest Warriors, and Welcome to Night Vale, to name a few. I also like anime.

Music: I listen to everything from classical and opera to rap and pop. I love music in all forms.

Food: I have on an Asian fix for awhile, but I like all forms of food, and love trying new dishes. I also like to cook and bake. I usually cook and bake Italian food, but I have done other styles.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Family
3. Computer
4. Games of all forms
5. Books
6. A helping hand
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I also think of all the ways I can better myself. I question things, and always weigh out my options.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working on something for work or school, out with friends, or enjoying some quality alone time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've only dated a few people before, and I tend to take things slow.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to be friends. Or you want to date. Or you just feel like asking me a question. To be fair, I have a rather hectic schedule, so I am not always sure when I can message back. But you can trust me that I will answer you whenever I find a chance to.