Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

avocat_

30 Kuopio, Finland Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Finnish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I: open minded, comfortable with my sexuality, modest, practical and with common sense. typical finn.

You don't have to be my clone, but you will tolerate me better if you have some similarities. I also say things straight. That may sometimes be impolite and cause conflicts, but that's how I was raised up and that behavior is very deep in me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying life in many ways like wondering in the nature. I try not to stress too much. I don't like to hurry up in roller stairs (only when I'm stressed)!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping late, forgetting french names.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm calm and quiet person (like a typical finn). People say, I'm warm and good to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I live mostly from vegetables with a touch of fish and game. I avoid dairy products and gluten. I feel better like this.

My music taste is from heavy rock to classic music by jazz and alternative. I like suprising music. Not american style thumping.

Lately I saw some good documentary movies like Super size me, Skin, The Lady.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my legs: they take me offroad places
my sense of smelling: I enjoy tastes and odours too much
internet: good way to be aware what's happening around you
sport
best friends
wild nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where to live next or settle down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I killed animals for living (and not proud with that).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can get a good night sleep in a sleeping bag. If you can survive without running water.

Aika pessimistiseksi olen tullut nettideittailun suhteen. Pidetään tämä sivu kuitenkin aktiivisena, jos jostain löytyis heppu samalla arvomaailmalla.