Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

avsfan0801

50 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Laugh when you can, apologize when you should, and let go of what you can't change. Kiss slowly, play hard, forgive quickly, take chances, give everything and have no regrets. Life's too short to be anything but happy!"

Been divorced 2 1/2 years now. I have 3 daughters, 4 grandbabies who are the loves of my life. I have a good job and support myself. I'm a Southern girl at heart. I was born and raised in Texas but have lived in Denver for so long I might as well be a native. However, my accent still comes and goes...and I like that. My friends...hahaha...sometimes hate it.

I love the sunshine and being outdoors. I love music, dancing, concerts, playing pool, frisbee golf, bike riding, and walks. I recently started working out again and am finding it therapeutic. I love to cook. My favorite food are Mexican, Cajun and Seafood and I love making homemade salsas and green chili. I'm a salsa fanatic. I love to BBQ and I can smoke some awesome ribs and brisket! I like sports but am by no means a fanatic. Football...Go Texans...oh and the Broncos, of course. Like most sports except basketball.

Went roller skating recently. It was a blast and I didn't fall down. Will definitely go again. My birthday is this month and I'm going to go ziplining. I've always wanted to do go. :) Scared to death of heights but I think this will be a blast.

I'm looking to meet new people and friends to go out with and have fun...to do things with. To enjoy life and experience new adventures. If the relationship becomes more along the way, terrific. If not, at least we've made a new friend.

My life is drama free and I like it that way, I love to laugh, and I'm happy with my life. I'd say I'm in the best space I've ever been in. Would be nice to meet that special someone to share it with. People always tell me I have a beautiful smile and a great laugh.

Thanks for reading and happy fishing!
What I’m doing with my life
Living life to it's fullest. Trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up...if I ever grow up that is (hehe) :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all kinds of music but rock 'n roll and country are my favs. Bob Seger is my all time favorite artist. Kid Rock, Kenny Chesney...too many to list. No rap. Favorite foods are Mexican and Seafood but like all kinds of food. Books...ummm...I honestly don't have much time to read these days but I used to read Stephen King.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my dog, the sun, music, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do with the rest of my life and how I'm going to spend it. God...spirituality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my mood. Out with friends, dancing, movie, bowling, spending time with my family, or a quiet evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't just tell anyone my most private thoughts. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to get to know me better!