Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

avsgirl78

54 F Colorado Springs, CO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 50–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I just read my profile and realized it needed some updating. I am still single, still love music, sports (Hockey is life!), theater, dancing and generally having fun. Oh, and wine! On my own for the first time in 30 yrs. My youngest just finished his freshman year of college and attends school out of town. My interests are broad and I always enjoy new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a preschool teacher with our local Head Start program. I take dance lessons (line dance, 2 step, West Coast Swing). Enjoying having my son home for the summer but also getting out as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Song lyrics and Name That Tune, Listening to people and making them laugh. Oh and making breakfast! (the pancake queen!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. (5'4" since the 70's)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: hmm, love all kinds. The Thorn Birds is my favorite chick book. Loved some of Grishams older stuff (A Time To Kill, The Client) and have read all the Harry Potter books.

Movies: Mostly indies but love all kinds. Once is a great movie and soundtrack, Young at Heart is a great documentary and I never miss a chance to see Best In Show!

Music: Country, Classic Rock, Oldies even Broadway.

Food: Never pass up an offer of ethnic food, Indian is the best, but love Mexican, Italian, greek.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 My kids

2 My Church Family

3 Music

4 Ice Cream

5 Books

6 Hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better mom, friend, person.

What my future holds.

Will anyone ever put lotion on my back again.(more like a fear lol)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home with a nice glass of wine, dinner with friends or out practicing my "mad dance skills".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I am a trivia buff. My kids call me the queen of useless knowledge.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't mind a single mom, like hockey and know music and do not judge people by looks alone.