Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aw_xx

21 F Cheltenham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
* I’m a 21 year old University student and I’m living in Birmingham during term time and Gloucestershire for the rest of the year.

* Ideally I'd love to get paid for playing Call of Duty... But sadly I don't think that's going to happen any time soon. So in the mean time I'll have to settle with beating 12 year old kids online.

* I'm a huge animal lover, they make me smile intensely!

* Ambition and an assertive personality are incredibly important traits to me.

* Tall people are my favourite.

* My left eye is a slightly different colour to my right one.

* I've driven through every state in the USA.

* I have no morals, but I'm a very moral person.

* I work three jobs whilst getting my degree. I hate being bored.

* I'm a firm believer that chivalry is not dead and there is nothing sexier than a man with manners.

* I am deeply attracted to intelligence.
What I’m doing with my life
* I work as a Children's counsellor, which I absolutely adore.

* Also, currently trying to finish my last year of my degree and hopefully go into the Police Force.
I’m really good at
Being a big child.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: If there is a book in my house, it will eventually get read regardless of what it is.

Movies: I don't usually watch films purely because my attention span won't last that long. But if I do, it'll be a horror movie or something with zombies in.

Music: Fleetwood Mac, Fleetwood Mac and Fleetwood Mac. Also anything made before 1970.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Adventure Time.

Food: I'm a fussy eater and I like very plain things. Give me bread and cheese and I will be yours forever.
The six things I could never do without
* Animals
* Things to cuddle
* Zombies
* Biffy Clyro
* Fairy Lights
* Adventures- I love day trips and little holidays to somewhere weird and wonderful.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I can't own all the unicorns and puppies in the world.

Also, what life would be like If I'd gone to Hogwarts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I absolutely love Justin Bieber.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a beard.

If you're ginger.

Or even, if you have a ginger beard.